Päivitetty: 29.10.2020

Contact information

Principal Tomi Kangas (on leave of absence 1.10.2020-31.7.2021)

Substitute Principal Jussi Kauranen
tel. +358 50 543 3564
jussi.kauranen@vakkaopisto.fi

Coordinators
Noora Kaitila
tel. +358 44 075 0856
noora.kaitila@vakkaopisto.fi

Katri Kauhanen (on leave of absence 1.11.-31.12.2020)

Substitute Anna-Maija Lagerström
tel. +358 44 585 3103
anna-maija.lagerstrom@vakkaopisto.fi

Language teacher Päivi Ruusuvuori
tel. +358 44 585 3100
paivi.ruusuvuori@vakkaopisto.fi

Handicrafts teacher Johanna Kivistö (on leave of absence 1.11.2020-31.3.2021)

Physical education teacher Jatta Ihanmäki (on leave of absence)

subsitute Katja Kataja
tel. +358 40 184 9636
katja.kataja@laitila.fi

ICT teacher Eero Ollikainen
tel. +358 44 585 3101
eero.ollikainen@vakkaopisto.fi

Offices in Laitila and Uusikaupunki
shared email: toimisto@vakkaopisto.fi

Laitila
Secretary Tarja Silokoski
tel. +358 40 535 6822
tarja.silokoski@vakkaopisto.fi

Uusikaupunki
Secretary Marja Isoluoto
tel. +358 50 420 5266
marja.isoluoto@vakkaopisto.fi

Follow us on

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

We are using Peda.net as our learning platform